U21 SE Steering Group Meeting

Start Date
16 May 2017
End Date
16 May 2017
Location
Teleconference
Back to Archive
Summary

About

Local Times:

Mexico City: Tuesday, 16 May 2017, 00:00
Dublin: Tuesday, 16 May 2017, 06:00
Amsterdam: Tuesday, 16 May 2017, 07:00
Hong Kong: Tuesday, 16 May 2017, 13:00
Brisbane: Tuesday, 16 May 2017, 15:00
Auckland: Tuesday, 16 May 2017, 17:00

Eligibility

SE Steering Group Members

How To Register

N/A

Name
Bernice Molloy
Email